Name Award Name Awarded By Year
Amit Konar Career Award for Young TeachersAICTE 1997
Amit Konar Fellowship, WBASWest Bengal Academy of Science 2010
Chandan Kumar Sarkar (Guest Faculty) 1851 Exhibition Research Scholar, Oxford University Royal Commission for the Exhibition of 1851 1983
Chandan Kumar Sarkar (Guest Faculty) Graduate AwardWolfson College, Oxford University 1982
Chandan Kumar Sarkar (Guest Faculty) IEEE EDSIEEE EDS Distinguished lecture 2002
Chandan Kumar Sarkar (Guest Faculty) University Grants Commission Career Award University Grants Commission, India 1994
Divya Somvanshi DST INSPIRE faculty award 2017
Divya Somvanshi US-Post-Doctoral Research FellowshipGeorgia State University, Atlanta USA 2016
Iti Saha Misra Best Paper Award for the contribution as co-author IEEE Int Conf. On ADCOM-2008 2009
Iti Saha Misra Best Paper Award for the contribution as co-author CUBE 2012, ACM Int. Conf. and Exhibition 2012
Iti Saha Misra Career award for Young teachersAICTE 2003
Iti Saha Misra IETE Gowri memorial award IETE 2007
Iti Saha Misra National Scholarship 1986
Iti Saha Misra Research Fellowship Council for Scientific & Industrial Research 1994
Manotosh Biswas Young Scientist Award URSI 2005
Mrinal Kanti Naskar Erasmus MundusEuropean Commision 2013
Mrinal Kanti Naskar Overseas FellowshipGovt. of India 1992
Pratyusha Rakshit Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research (INSPIRE) FellowshipDepartment of Science and Technology, Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India 2014
Pratyusha Rakshit Junior Research FellowshipUniversity Grants Commission, India under the scheme - University with Potential for Excellence - Phase-II 2012
Pratyusha Rakshit Senior Research FellowshipCouncil of Scientific and Industrial Research, Human Resource Development Group, India 2013
SAYAN CHATTERJEE Gold centered silver medal for 1st class 1st in BE , E.C.E.Vidyasagar University 2003
SAYAN CHATTERJEE Outstanding Volunteer in IEEE Kolkata sectionIEEE Kolkata section 2015
Subir Kumar Sarkar Certificate of Merit Institution of Engineers 2005
Subir Kumar Sarkar Deboprasad Ghosal Silver medal 0
Subir Kumar Sarkar National Scholarship 0