Name Award Name Awarded By Year
Ananda Lal Best Theatre ResearcherDrama Academy India 2000
Ananda Lal Drama Review AwardSanglap Kolkata 2004
Ananda Lal Outstanding Young PersonNorth Calcutta Jaycees 1988
Ananda Lal Recognition for Vocational ExcellenceRotary Club of Calcutta 1994
Prodosh Bhattacharya State ScholarshipGovt. of W. Bengal 1984
Ramit Samaddar Charles Wallace India Trust Research Grant British Council 2014
Rimi Barnali Chatterjee SHARP DeLong Book PrizeSociety for the History of Authorship, Reading and Publishing 2006
Santanu Biswas Visiting Academic FellowshipDeakin University, Australia 2005
Santanu Biswas Visiting Research FellowshipDeakin University, Australia 2010