JADAVPUR UNIVERISTY FACULTY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Date: Sept. 3, 2010

Master of Computer Technology (6-Semester) for the session 2010-11

The following wait listed Candidates asked to appear for signature by 08.09.2010 within 11 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. at F.E.T. Office.

WAITING LIST General Candidate

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Specialization
1	COM TECH – 033	SOUMEN ATTA	
2	COM TECH – 180	DEBASREE ROY	
3	COM TEHC – 412	RAJDEEP SAHA	
4	COM TECH – 129	PINKAL DAS	
5	COM TECH – 035	ANWESHA MUKHERJEE	
6	COM TECH – 547	INDRANIL BANERJEE	
7	COM TECH – 293	ANJELA DEY	
8	COM TECH – 135	CHAITALI BHOWMIK	
9	COM TECH – 143	NANDITA GHOSH	
10	COM TECH – 075	SWAGATA SARKAR	
11	COM TECH – 457	SAUVIK BISWAS	
12	COM TECH – 335	SMITA DAS	
13	COM TECH – 490	KISHALAY MAITY	
14	COM TECH – 099	RATNADEEP CHAKRABORTY	

SC/ST Category

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Specialization
1	COM TECH – 189	ANUP DAS	
2	COM TECH – 424	ESHA MONDAL	

(Dr. B. Karmakar) Principal Secretary, F.E.T.