JADAVPUR UNIVERISTY FACULTY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Date: Sept. 3, 2010

M.E. in <u>VLSI</u> for the session 2010-11

The following wait listed Candidates asked to appear for signature by 08.09.2010 within 11 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. at F.E.T. Office.

WAITING LIST

SELF SPONSORED

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Specialization
1	VLSI-174	DHRUBAJYOTI BASU	
2	VLSI-131	AVISHEK GHOSH	
3	VLSI-24	PIYA SADHUKHAN	
4	VLSI-219	SAYANTI GHOSH	
5	VLSI-329	GOURAB ROY	
6	VLSI-55	SARADA PANJA	
7	VLSI-184	PRASENJIT SAHA	
8	VLSI-	JAYITA BANERJEE	
9	VLSI-275	SUBHAJIT ROY	
10	VLSI-280	SATHI CHAKRABORTY	
11	VLSI-99	DWAIPAYAN CHAKRABORTY	
12	VLSI-139	SUDIPTA KUMAR DEY	
13	VLSI-176	KHEYALI PAIK	

SELF SPONSORED (SC)

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Specialization
1.	VLSI-41	TANUSREE SARKAR	
2.	VLSI-22	SUDIPTA MONDAL	

(Dr. B. Karmakar) Principal Secretary, F.E.T.