Prof. Suparna Kar Chowdhury, Dept. of Electrical Engg. (M:9432231638), Presiding Officer, ICC

24x7 Access
Phone- 869-798-1222

Circular - Ref. No.:REC/N/344/17 Dated: September 18,2017

Circular - Ref. No.:REC/N/403/16 Dated: December 08,2016

Circular - Ref. No.:REC/N/292/16 Dated: August 30,2016

Dr. Piyali Sur, Dept. of Sociology (M: 9674041212)  
Dr. Bholanath Karmakar, Principal Secretary, FET (M: 9433262881)  
Dr. Sarbani Goswami, Senior Research Officer (M: 9903850207)  
Prof. Ratna Ghosh, Department of IEE, Salt Lake Campus  
Smt. Anindita Banerjee (Tamta) (M: 9830005659)  

The sexual harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013