JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

INSTRUCTION TO THE CANDIDATES APPEARING IN PH.D. ENTRANCE TEST HELD ON THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULE.

Following candidates are advice to bring the following documents at the time of Ph.D. written examination:

- 1) To bring a photo identity proof.
- 2) To bring the print out of application form.
- 3) To bring the print out of application fee deposit receipt.
- 4) To bring the all testimonials in original and one set of self attested Xerox copy.

SCHEDULE OF ADMISSION TEST FOR PH.D. ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR NON GATE/GPAT/NET/SET/QIP CANDIDATES.

Department	Date of Examination	Time	Venue J.U. Main Campus
Electrical Engg.	15 th January, 2019	11-00 a.m. to 12-00 noon	Elect. Engg. Dept.
Computer Sc. & Engg.	15 th January, 2019	12-30 p.m. to 1-30 p.m.	Computer Sc. & Engg. Dept.
Mechanical Engg	15 th January, 2019	2-00 p.m. to 3-00 p.m.	Mech. Engg. Dept
Civil Engg.	15 th January, 2019	3-30 p.m. to 4-30 p.m.	Civil Engg. Dept.
Production Engg.	16 th January, 2019	11-00 a.m. to 12-00 noon	Prod. Engg. Dept.
Pharmacy	16 th January, 2019	12-30 p.m. to 1-30 p.m.	Pham. Tech. Dept
Chemical Engg.	16 th January, 2019	2-00 p.m. to 3-00 p.m.	Chemical Engg. Dept.
Metallurgy & Material Engg.	16 th January, 2019	3-30 p.m. to 4-30 p.m.	Met. & Mat. Engg. Dept.
Instrumentation & Electronics Engg.	17 th January, 2019	10-30 a.m. to 11-30 a.m.	I.E.E. Dept.
Information Tech.	17 th January, 2019	12 noon to 1-00 p.m.	I.T. Dept.
Power Engg.	17 th January, 2019	1-30 p.m. to 2-30 p.m.	Power Engg. Dept.
Construction Engg.	17 th January, 2019	3-00 p.m. to 4-00 p.m.	Construction Engg. Dept.
Printing Engg.	17 th January, 2019	4-30 p.m. to 5-30 p.m.	Printing Engg. Dept

Electronics & Tele- Comm. Engg.	18 th January, 2019	11-00 a.m. to 12-00 noon	E.T.C.E. Dept.
Architecture	18 th January, 2019	12-30 p.m. to 1-30 p.m.	Architecture Dept.
Food Tech. & Biochemical Engg.	18 th January, 2019	2-00 p.m. to 3-00 p.m.	F.T.B.E. Dept.

List of The Candidates Eligible for Written Test in Chemical Engg. Dept., J.U

SI. No.	Name
1.	MIHIR ACHARYA
2.	SUKANCHAN PALIT
3.	RITIKA SAMANTA
4.	LOPAMUDRA DAS

PRINCIPAL SECRETARY, F.E.T.