Dr. Rajat Ray, Dean of Students & Convener, Anti-Ragging Committee

24x7 Access
Phone Number- 833-500-5576
Email- antiragging@admin.jdvu.ac.in

Anti-Ragging Committee Members 2017-18 with Phone Number

Vice-Chancellor, Chairman033-2414-6666
Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. 
Dean, Faculty of Arts 
Dean, Faculty of Science 
Dean, FISLM 
Inspector-in-Charge, South Bidhannagar Police Station 
Inspector-in-Charge, Jadavpur Police Station 
Shri Bidyut Debnath, Secretary, ISHWAR, W.B., (NGO Representative)943-342-5612
Prof. Siddhartha Majumdar (Parent)983-070-5675
Prof. Shibnath Chakraborty, Dept. of Civil Engg.983-112-9563
Prof. Swarnendu Sen, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.983-056-1574
Prof. Kajal Krishna Rajak, Dept. of Chemistry 
Prof. Bivas Dam, Dept. of IEE( S. L Campus)933-104-2314
Prof. Samantak Das, Dept. of Comparative Literature943-421-2841
Dr. Subhasis Das, School of Water Resource Engg 
Dr. Nandita Dhawan, School of Women Studies 
Prof. Sulabha Bhattacharya, Dept. of Physics983-158-7671
Dr. H. N. Toppo, Dept. of International Relations900-719-8963
Smt. Aparna Kar Chowdhury, Non-Teaching Staff & Hostel Supdt.900-311-7183
General Secretary, FETSU811-645-4727
Chairperson, AFSU833-582-0988
AGS (Day), SFSU980-002-1897
K. Sridhar, AGS (Salt Lake Campus), FETSU827-498-6803
Dr. Rajat Ray, Dean of Students, Convenor833-500-5576

CIRCULAR[Ref.No.:REC/N/251/17 Dated:03.07.2017] - Anti-Ragging Committee Member - 2017-18

Departmental, Hostel and Common Area Anti-Ragging Squads 2017-2018

Anti Raging Regulation of UGC

Anti-Ragging Theme

Notice [Ref. No. REC/N/323/16 Date 19.09.2016] - UGC Regulation on curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009