NameParticularsContact Details
Dr. C.V. Ananda Bose, The Chancellor(Hon ble Governor of W.B & The Chancellor Jadavpur University, Kolkata) Raj Bhavan, Kolkata- 700062.
Prof. Suranjan Das, Vice-ChancellorJadavpur University Kolkata - 700032
Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharjee, Pro-Vice-ChancellorJadavpur University Kolkata - 700032
Pro-Vice-ChancellorJadavpur University Kolkata - 700032
Prof. Suchorita Chattopadhyay, Dean (Faculty Council of Arts)Jadavpur University Kolkata - 700032
Prof. Bhaskar Gupta, Dean (Faculty Council of Engg. & Tech)Jadavpur University Kolkata - 700032
Prof. Subenoy Chakraborty, Dean (Faculty Council of Science)Jadavpur University Kolkata - 700032
Prof. Matangini Chattopadhyay, Dean (Faculty Council of Interdisciplinary Studies Law and Management)Jadavpur University Kolkata - 700032
Sri Jaydip Mukhopadhyay (Exe.), Special SecretaryHigher Education Department, Government of West Bengal
Sri. Malay Ghosh (IAS, Additional Secretary)Finance Department, Audit Branch
Prof. Soma BandyopadhyayVice-Chancellor West Bengal University Teachers Training, Education Planing and Administration
Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharjee, PresidentWest Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education.
Dr. Sk. Abu Taher Kamruddin, PresidentWest Bengal Board of Madrasha Education
Prof. Dr. Kalyanmoy Ganguly, PresidentWest Bengal Board of Secondary Education